High Performance Computing and Cluster Technologies

Conference Committees

HPCCT2019 Conference Committees 

To be confirmed as soon as possible... 



HPCCT2018 Conference Committees 

International Advisory Committee

Prof. Wang Jun, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Conference Committee Chair

Prof. Jun Xu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China  

Conference Local Chair

Prof. Yifei Chen, China Agricultural University, China 

Program Committee Chair

Prof. Sheng-Uei Guan, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China 

Program Co-chairs

Prof. Xinguo Ming, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Christoph Schubert, Zhejiang University of Finance and Economics, China 

International Technical Committees

Prof. Goh Wei Wei, School of Computing and IT, Taylor's University, Lakeside Campus, Malaysia
Prof. Dongping Xu, Wuhan University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. KONG Fan-tao, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
Assoc. Prof. Yong Zhang, Southeast University, China
Assoc. Prof. Shenshengn Tang, Missouri Western State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Tung-Hsiang Chou, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Chi-Chia Sun, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Asst. Prof. Tanupriya Choudhury, Amity University UttarPradesh(Amity School of Engineering & Technology), India
Dr. Hsiao-Wei Hu, SooChow University, Taiwan
Dr. Chester Chen, Alpine Data, USA
Wei-Yu Chen, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan
Nang Laik Ma, SIM University, Singapore
Qian Liu, Jinan University, China